Live Gig Schedule

2024

January 13  (Sat)  11-1 PM

BISFA Recital


January 14 (Sunday) 2-5 PM

Thick -N-Thin Brewery

Hagerstown


January 21 ( Sunday ) 2-3 PM

Howard Co Arts Showcase

Hosted by "The Society" 


February 24  (Sat)  6 PM

Gettysburg Rocks Music Festival

Thirsty Framer Brewing-Biglerville, PA


March 17 (Sunday) 2-5 PM    St. Patrick's Day

Thick -N-Thin Brewery

Hagerstown


April 9-13 & 20-21 BISFA Spring Musical " Addams Family" 

Guitarist for Pit Band


April 20 ( Saturday )   11am - 4pm   w/ "Cookin With Gas"

Keedysville Green Fest


May 4 (Sat)     6:30 - 9:30 PM

Garage on King - Martinsburg, WV


May 5 ( Sunday )   3-6 PM    Cinco de Mayo

Manor Hill Brewing- Ellicott City, MD


May 7 ( Tuesday )  7-9 PM

Hub City Vinyl - Hagerstown, MD


May 8 (Wed)   7 PM

BISFA Recital - Maryland Theatre


May 12 (Sunday)   4-6 PM

Red Heifer Winery - Smithsburg, MD


May 18 ( Sat4:30 - 6 PM   Pre-game for Hagerstown Flying Boxcars

Meinelschmidt Distillery/Bulls & Bears - S. Potomac St.   Hagerstown, MD


May 19 (Sunday) 2-5 PM

Thick -N-Thin Brewery  -  Hagerstown, MD


May 28 ( Tuesday )    5:30 - 8:30 PM

Garage on King - Martinsburg, WV


June 7 ( Friday) 6-9 PM

Waynesboro Country Club ( Members and guests )


June 8 (Sat) 2-5 PM

New Ag School Country Market  @ Fabbioli Cellars    

Leesburg, VA


June 9 (Sun) 2-5 PM

Old 690 Brewing - Purcellville, VA


June 15 (Friday) 6 PM

Singing "National Anthem" at Hagerstown Flying Boxcars game 


July 6 (Sat) 6-9 PM

Vito's Coal Fired Pizza - St. Clair, PA


July 14 (Sunday) 2-5 PM

Thick -N-Thin Brewery  -  Hagerstown, MD


July 16 ( Tuesday) 4-7 PM

Boonsboro Farmers Market


July 18 ( Thursday)  1-3 PM

Washington Co. Ag Expo - Sharpsburg Pike


July 19 ( Friday ) 6-9 PM

Hard Rock Cafe - Washington D.C.


July 20 (Saturday) 11AM - 1PM

Brooke's House Coffee  -  Hagerstown, MD


July 21 (Sunday ) 7PM    (Solo & cabaret ensemble w/ Spotlight Kidz)

Laurie Beechman Theatre - 407 W 42nd St, New York, NY 10036 


July 22 (Monday ) 1PM    Singing "National Anthem" w/ Spotlight Kidz 

NY Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays       Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY


July 31 (Wednesday) 12:35 PM

Singing "National Anthem" at Philadelphia Philles vs NY Yankees baseball game

Citizens Bank Park-Philadelphia, PA


August 23-25  Gettysburg Rocks Music Festival- TBD


August 24 (Saturday )  - Private event


August 25 (Sunday) 

868 Vineyards

Purcellville, VA


September 2 (Monday ) 12:00 PM

Singing "National Anthem" at Frederick Keys game


Sept. 8 (Sunday) 2-5 PM

Thick -N-Thin Brewery

Hagerstown


September 20 ( Friday) 6-9 PM

Waynesboro Country Club ( Members and guests )


Nov 10 (Sunday) 2-5 PM

Thick -N-Thin Brewery

Hagerstown


Dec 1 (Sunday) 2-5 PM

Thick -N-Thin Brewery

Hagerstown


December 15 (Sunday) 2-5 PM

1836 Tap Room - Lovettsville, VA



Past  2023 Dates



January 22 (Sunday) 3-6 PM

Dynasty Brewing

Ashburn, VA


January 27 (Friday) 7-10 PM

Thick -N-Thin Brewery

Hagerstown


February 11 (Sat)  6:30 - 8:30 PM

Mayta's Peruvian Cuisine

5010 Buckeystown Pike, Ste 148, Frederick, MD


March 11 (Sat) 5-8 PM

Milkhouse Brewery - Mt. Airy, MD


March 19 (Sun) 2PM 

w/ Natalie Williams

Souper Sunday Soup Cook Off

American Legion - Purcellville, VA  


April 16 (Sun) 3-6 PM

Milkhouse Brewery - Mt. Airy, MD


April 22 (Sat) 7-10 PM

w/ Beagles & Sloan Staff Band

Thick -N-Thin Brewery

Hagerstown


April 29 (Sat)     TWO SHOWS!!!

12-2

Keedysville Green Team Kick-Off 

Taylor Park


3-5

Main St. Boonsboro ( N. Main Street)


April 30 (Sun)   1-4

Blue Mtn. Wine Crafters- Funkstown, MD


May 5 ( Friday) CINCO DE MAYO!!!!   6-9 PM

Lilah's Restaurant

Shepherdstown, WV


May 12 (Friday) 7-10 PM

Thick -N-Thin Brewery

Hagerstown


May 13- (Saturday)  6-9 PM

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740 



May 20 (Sat)  7 - 9 PM

Mayta's Peruvian Cuisine

5010 Buckeystown Pike, Ste 148, Frederick, MD


May 23 ( Tuesday) 6:30 - 9 PM

Lilah's Restaurant

Shepherdstown, WV


May 25  ( Thursday) 4-7 PM

Williamsport Farmers Market 


June 1 (Thursday)  7 - 9 PM

Mayta's Peruvian Cuisine

5010 Buckeystown Pike, Ste 148, Frederick, MD


June 3  (Saturday) Franklin Co. "A Cappella Competition"

Capitol Theater - Chambersburg, PA


June 8 (Thursday)  TBD

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740 


June 9 (Friday)   6-9 PM

Washington Hotel  -  Minersville, PA


June 10 (Saturday) 

PRIVATE EVENT - Pottsville, PA


June 13 (Tue) 4-7 PM

Boonsboro Farmers Market


June 16  (Fri) 6-9 PM   Young Artist Showcase   

Old 690 Brewing   Centreville, VA


July 13 ( Thursday) 4-7 PM

Williamsport Farmers Market


July 14 (Friday)  6-9 PM

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740 


July 15 ( Saturday ) 2-5 PM

Two Twisted Posts Winery

Hillsboro, VA


July 18 (Tue) 4-7 PM

Boonsboro Farmers Market


July 20 (Thursday)  5-8 PM (POSTPONED)

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740 


July 22 ( Saturday ) 10 am - Noon

Brooke's Cafe - Hagerstown


July 22 ( Saturday ) 6-9 PM

Washington County Ag Expo

w/ Beagles & Sloan School of Music


August 2 (Wed)  4-7 PM

Jefferson Farmers Market 


August 3 (Thursday)  5 - 8 PM

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740 


August 6 (Sun) 2-5 PM    

Old 690 Brewing   Centreville, VA


August 8 (Tue) 4-7 PM

Boonsboro Farmers Market


August 11 (Friday)  7-9 PM

Savorhood Food Hall/Liquid Art Brewing

Gettysburg, PA


August 17 (Thursday) 5-8

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740 


Aug 24 ( Thursday) 4-7 PM

Williamsport Farmers Market 


August 26 (Saturday) 5 PM

Gettysburg Rocks Music Festival

Pilger Ruh Brewing


September 2 (Sat)  6-9 PM 2 shows


#1- Private Event   3-5 PM

 Clear Spring, MD


#2-

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740 


September 4 (Mon) 11am-Noon

Loudoun County Kids Fest

Segra Field - 42095 Loudoun United Dr. 

Leesburg, VA 20175 


September 7 ( Thursday )  4-6 PM

Meinelschmidt Distillery/ Bulls & Bears

Hagerstown, MD


September 14 (Thursday)  5-8 PM

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740 


Sept 15 (Friday) 7-10 PM

Thick -N-Thin Brewery

Hagerstown


September 23 ( Saturday) Porchfest Hagerstown 2023 

11am-Noon    163 S. Prospect St


4-5pm             128 S. Prospect St.


September 30 (Saturday)   8-11PM

Pilger Ruh Brewing - Pottsville, PA


October 6 (Friday)   7- 10 PM

FAME Songwriter Showcase - Frederick, MD


October 7 (Saturday)  1 PM

Maryland Theater - Hagerstown, MD


October 8 (Sunday)  TBD

Old 690 Brewing

Purcellville, VA


October 13 (Fri)  6-9 PM

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740 


October 15 (Sunday)   2-5 PM -CANCELLED DUE TO FARM 

Valley View Acres - "Fall Fest"

Middletown, MD


October 19 (Thursday) 5:30 - 8:30

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740


October 28 (Sat)  

#1    1-3 PM  w/ musical friends

Meinelschmidt Distilling         

S. Potomac St.

Hagerstown


#2    6-9 PM

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740 


November 4 (Sat) 6-9 PM

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740 


Novermber 12 (Sun) 

Private Event


November 17 (Thursday) 5-8

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740 


December 1-3  Williamsport Christkindlmarkt

Time TBD


December 7 (Thursday) 5-8

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740 


December 21 (Thursday) 5-8

Coast Taco Bar - Hagerstown

1130 Conrad Ct, Hagerstown, MD 21740 



2022 dates


August 6 (Sat) 1-4 pm

868 Vineyards  Hillsboro, VA

 

August 7 (Sun) Noon - 3   Sunflower Festival

Valley View Farms   Middletown, MD


Aug 12 (Fri) 5-8 pm

Milkhouse Brewery - Mt. Airy, MD

 

Aug 19  (Fri) 6-9 PM   Young Artist Showcase   

Old 690 Brewing   Centreville, VA


Aug 26 (Fri) 4-8 PM

Ft. Ritchie " Friday at the Fort"

Cascade, MD



Oct 8 ( Sat ) 

1 PM Sloan School of Music-Hagerstown


Oct 9 (Sun)  12-3 PM

Valey View Acres-Fall Fest     Middletown, MD


October 15 (Sat) 

11:00 to 2:30 PM    "Boonefest"   

North Main St.     Boonsboro, MD


2:00 to 5:00 PM Two Twisted Posts Winery

12944 Harpers Ferry Rd

Purcellville   VA 20132



Nov 18  (Fri) 6-9 PM   Young Artist Showcase   

Old 690 Brewing   Centreville, VA



December 10 (Saturday)  1-6   My time is TBD

FAME Concert: Songs of the Holidays

FSK Mall - Frederick, MD